Nails Nails Nails!

So this isnt really about baking but…

 

Rainy Days & Nails

So this is how I’ve been spending my days, changing my nail colour everyday (wasting so much money on polishes, which my boyfriend can’t understand and won’t stop complaining about)

Frenchies?

20120815-191716.jpg

These make me the happiest ever, I am SO proud of myself, you see I have recently decided to stop biting my nails (hence taking my frustration out on the skin around it) so that I could wear nail polish – and make cute little designs.

Even though it is a tiny bit messy I’m really happy with them, considering that I have really shaky hands (another downfall from the withdrawal symptoms of quitting biting my nails)

Also they don’t look so bad when their not close up…

Bluesies?

20120815-192111.jpg

Oh cobalt blue, what would I do without yooou!

I actually don’t know why Miss Sporty thinks this is cobalt blue, it’s actually powder blue (you can’t tell from this picture though…)

Leave a comment